Virtual Green Scene Event

We are excited to present the virtual version of Green Scene!

Green Scene is the longest running fundraiser for the Fullerton Arboretum and is one of our biggest sources of support. This event is also a great opportunity for small, local businesses to sell their products to you, our community.

While our physical doors are still closed, our virtual event is open to all! There are two ways you can show your support:

  1. Visit vendor websites to arrange purchase of product. A full list of registered vendors can be found below. These are the vendors who would have been present at our live event.
  2. Consider leaving a donationOpens in new window to the Arboretum at the bottom of this page! (We suggest a $10 donation — the admission fee for our traditional Green Scene event — but any amount helps!)

60% of the operating budget for the Fullerton Arboretum comes from donations at our front gate, class registrations and event ticket purchases. We thank you for your support!

Event Sponsor

Opens in new window

Exhibitors

Vendors

Vendor Name Location Email Address Website
All Goods From the Woods Sugarloaf goodsfromthewoods.mikayla@gmail.com AllGoodsFromTheWoods.comOpens in new window
Beauti Florist Westminster sheltonhuynh@yahoo.com N/A
California Native Plant Society, OC Chapter SJC campsjc@mac.com occnps.orgOpens in new window
California Organic Gardening Club Huntington Beach dorothycoop8@yahoo.com calorganic.orgOpens in new window
California Rare Fruit Growers, OC Chapter Brea dfwinterstein@gmail.com ocfruit.com
Candace Nakanishi Anaheim normlegend@hotmail.com N/A
Citizens Climate Lobby - North OC Brea davidthis@gmail.com citizensclimatelobby.orgOpens in new window
CruzinArt Ceramics Yorba Linda julie@cruzinart.com cruzinart.comOpens in new window
CSUF Ceramic Club Fullerton dlindgren@csu.fullerton.edu Instagram: @ceramics/csufOpens in new window
CSUF Glass and Metal Club Fullerton hotglasscsuf@gmail.com N/A
Doug's Rare Plants Fullerton scycads@yahoo.com N/A
Driftwood Creations Moorpark tim.shea@hotmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/DriftwoodCreationsOCOpens in new window
Epiphyllum Society of America Chino genevacoats@aol.com epiphyllums.orgOpens in new window
Erva Brew Co. Pasadena tiffany@drinkerva.com www.drinkerva.comOpens in new window
Farm Fresh To You W Sacramento dzivkovic@farmfreshtoyou.com www.farmfreshtoyou.comOpens in new window
Friends of Coyote Hills Fullerton karenlang50@yahoo.com www.coyotehills.orgOpens in new window
Front Porch Pops Irvine erin@frontporchpops.com www.frontporchpops.comOpens in new window
Fullerton Garden Club Fullerton ronbunnell@earthlink.net www.fullertongardenclub.comOpens in new window
Gano Studio Glendora ganoartist@gmail.com ganostudio.comOpens in new window
Geraniaceae Kentfield geraniac@pacbell.net geraniaceae.com/cgi-bin/welcome.pyOpens in new window
johnnyclayworks Cypress johnnyclayworks@gmail.com www.johnnyclayworks.comOpens in new window
Kellogg Garden Products Carson tyhall@kellogggarden.com www.kellogggarden.comOpens in new window
Ken's Garden Pottery Pomona kdbegonias@gmail.com www.etsy.com/shop/kensgardenpotteryOpens in new window
Kitagawa Designs Los Angeles greencat250-info@yahoo.com N/A
Ksrasra Vintage Aguanga ksrasravintage@gmail.com ksrasravintage.comOpens in new window
LeafFilter Gutter Protection Hudson, OH Events@leaffilter.com www.leaffilter.comOpens in new window
Lisa Rocks Laguna Hills stampitall2@gmail.com lisarocks on Facebook
Los Angeles International Fern Society Walnut laifsfernshow@aol.com laifs.orgOpens in new window
Massey Honey Company Yorba Linda jessica@masseyhoney.com www.masseyhoney.com/shopOpens in new window
Mesa Exotics Nipomo don@sloorchids.com N/A
Mighty Crop Oakland jackie@mightycorp.com www.mightycrop.comOpens in new window
Monalisa's Claremont monalisa.palmer@verizon.net N/A
Mt. San Antonio College Walnut iarvizu@mtsac.edu www.mtsac.edu/horticultureOpens in new window
Myuhka's Plumerias Santa Ana myuhkas@yahoo.com ocplumerias.comOpens in new window
OC Geranium Society Fullerton garkeene@roadrunner.com www.orangecountygeraniumsociety.comOpens in new window
OC Iris and Daylily Club Huntington Beach peg@socal.rr.com N/A
Orange Empire Bonsai Society Long Beach jbpier44@gmail.com orangeempirebonsai.wixsite.comOpens in new window
Orchids and Gardens N/A N/A N/A
Organic First Walnut Creek lesliechan@sbcglobal.net organic1st.comOpens in new window
Renewal by Andersen Laguna Hills gary.bolotin@andersencorp.com www.andersenwindows.comOpens in new window
Ricardo's Nursery Long Beach sales@ricardosnursery.com www.ricardosnursery.comOpens in new window
Ridgedale Orchard and Vineyard Lake Mathews mike@ridgedaleorchard.com www.ridgedaleorchard.com/Default.aspOpens in new window
Sunset Bay Candy Vista Anita@sunsetbaycandy.com www.sunsetbaycandy.comOpens in new window
Susanne Strauss Childrens Books Placentia strauss.edit@att.net www.sunnystylebooks.comOpens in new window
Thyme to Garden Hacienda Heights thymetogardenapparel@yahoo.com thymetogarden.comOpens in new window
UCCE Master Gardeners of OC Irvine remusser@ucanr.edu mgorange.ucanr.eduOpens in new window
Wildflower Seed & Tool Company Napa sales@wildflower-seed.com wildflower-seed.comOpens in new window

donation welcomeOpens in new window