Contact Us

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m.– 4:30 p.m.

Reception/Information

  657-278-3407

  farboretum@fullerton.edu

Gregory J. Pongetti

Living Collections Curator

Gregory J. Pongetti
657-278-2981
gpongetti@fullerton.edu

Harriet Bouldin

Development/Membership/Volunteer Manager

Harriet Bouldin
657-278-4798
hbouldin@fullerton.edu

Miguel Macias

Education Manager

Miguel Macias
657-278-4681
mimacias@fullerton.edu

Friends of the Fullerton Arboretum

Friends of the Fullerton Arboretum

657-278-4010
droth@fullerton.edu

Shannon Niemeyer

FACILITY RENTALS Coordinator

Shannon Niemeyer
657-278-4159
sniemeyer@fullerton.edu

Greg Dyment

Arboretum Director

Greg Dyment
657-278-3250
gdyment@fullerton.edu