Skip to Content

Contact Us

bottom sub logo Contact Us/strong>
NAME EXT TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Reception/Information 657-278-3407 Front Desk-Reception farboretum@fullerton.edu
Gregory J. Pongetti 657-278-2981 Living Collections Curator gpongetti@fullerton.edu
       
Harriet Bouldin 657-278-4798

Development/Membership
and Volunteer Manager

hbouldin@fullerton.edu
Greg Dyment 657-278-3250 Arboretum Director gdyment@fullerton.edu
       
Miguel Macias 657-278-4681 Education Manager mimacias@fullerton.edu
Friends of the Fullerton Arboretum 657-278-4010 Friends Administration adminffa@fullerton.edu
       
Ginger Ivey 657-278-4791 Facilities Rental Manager givey@fullerton.edu
       
Janet McGarvey 657-278-4792 Major Events Coordinator jmcgarvey@fullerton.edu
       
Shannon Niemeyer 657-278-4159 Assistant Events Coordinator
(Wedding Inquiries)
sniemeyer@fullerton.edu
       

 

Note: Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.



 
Facebook Twitter button Instagram

 

1900 Associated Rd. Fullerton, CA 92831
Press Room   |   Job Opportunities   |   Photography Permits   |   Contact Us   |  

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, Download Adobe Acrobat Reader