Skip to Content


bottom sub logo Governance
The Fullerton Arboretum Commission:

Formed in 1976, The Fullerton Arboretum Commission is a group of seven people chosen to oversee the Fullerton Arboretum. Three are selected by the City of Fullerton's Successor Agency; three are selected by the Cal State University trustees, and the seventh is decided by vote of the other six members. Terms on the commission last for four years. Those appointed by the city may serve two terms.

Next Meeting: June 13, 2018

Tax and Financial Statements: Click Here for Tax and Financial Statements

Current Agenda: Click Here for Current Agenda

Current Fullerton Arboretum Commissioners and appointing authority:

Anthony Florentine: City of Fullerton Successor Agency
Kristin Prior: City of Fullerton Successor Agency
Doug Chaffee: City of Fullerton Successor Agency
Kari Knutson-Miller: California State University Trustees
Greg Saks: California State University Trustees
Amir Dabirian: California State University Trustees
RJ Stager: Commissioners

President: Greg Saks
Vice President: Amir Dabirian

Past Minutes & Agendas: Click Here for Past Minutes and Agendas

Fullerton Arboretum Authority Agreement: Click Here for Authority Agreement

Site Lease: Click Here Site Lease

2017-18 Board of Directors, Friends of the Fullerton Arboretum
Dr. Kathie Kingett: President
Steve Eldredge: Immediate Past President
Jack Reynolds: Vice President, Finance
Richard Davalos: Vice President, Membership/Volunteers
Mary Dalessi: Secretary

Click Here for Governance Archive

Facebook Twitter button Instagram


1900 Associated Rd. Fullerton, CA 92831
Press Room   |   Job Opportunities   |   Photography Permits   |   Contact Us   |  

Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view, Download Adobe Acrobat Reader